All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Trading Risk is part of Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Accessibility | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Act | Cookies | Subscription Terms and Conditions

Danish Red Cross and HSCM among Trading Risk award winners in 2021

red cross win 2.jpg
Adam Bornstein from the Red Cross, and Cedric Edmonds from Replexus, accept the Sponsor of the year award from Aon Securities' Rhodri Lane and ceremony host Mark Watson
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree