The Team

The Trading Risk team.

To contact any of our employees please see below:

Mark Geoghegan

Mark Geoghegan

Managing Director

Email: mark@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @GeogheganMC

 

Fiona Robertson

Fiona Robertson

Managing Editor of Trading Risk

Email: fiona.robertson@trading-risk.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @Fiona_InsideTR

 

Lucy Jones

Lucy Jones

Senior Reporter

Email: lucy.jones@trading-risk.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Sofia Geraghty

Sofia Geraghty

Trainee Reporter

Email: sofia.geraghty@trading-risk.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Sajeeda Merali

Commercial Director

Email: sajeeda.merali@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0613

 

Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

Sales Director

Email: rob@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0611

 

Ben Bracken

Benjamin Bracken

Business Development Manager

Email: ben.bracken@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8754